Void authorization

View instructions for

You can void an authorization in the Authorizations app. The authorization will appear in the Authorizations app as long as no payment has been made yet.

If a payment has already been made on the authorization, go to the Orders app to refund it.

To void an authorization:

  1. Open Authorizations app 
  2. Tap the transaction that you want to void
  3. Tap Void

  4. Tap VOID AUTHORIZATION in the pop-up to confirm the void
Feedback