Re-open an order

Available on Register and Register Lite Plans

This feature is only available on Register and Register Lite Plans. Learn about our Service Plans.

You can reopen any open order saved in the Orders app. Reopening an order lets you add more items to the order or complete payment.

The Re-Open button will only show up for orders that have the OPEN status.

Re-opening an order will launch the app that was used to create the order. However, re-opening a released table or a partially-paid or partially-refunded order created in the Tables app will launch the Register app instead, where you can only add payment.

Feedback